cURL Error: 0
Leon Casino covers the three routes most players look for when they want to move money: cards, e-wallets and crypto. The minimum deposit is 1 EUR, which is low enough that a first deposit does not commit much, and the cashier is where the exact options for your country appear. The page at leonofficial-in.com describes the brand’s set-up, and the payment section is the part to read first if you want to know how a deposit and a withdrawal actually happen.
The catch sits on the withdrawal side: the operator states that payouts take up to 5 days, and the terms do not fix a single processing time for every method. Leon Casino is operated by Pomadorro N.V. and holds a Curaçao licence, which is not from the reader’s country.
The minimum deposit of 1 EUR applies across the cashier, so a player can start with a small amount and still reach the bonus and the games. Cards, e-wallets and crypto are the three families named for funding an account, and each behaves differently once money leaves the casino. Crypto transfers sit outside the banking system, so the casino’s own processing is the part that determines when the funds arrive. Cards and e-wallets run through a payment provider, which adds its own handling on top.
On the way out, the operator states that withdrawals take up to 5 days. That figure covers the casino’s processing; how quickly the money then shows in a card account or an e-wallet depends on the provider, and the terms do not give a separate time for each method. A pending withdrawal is worth watching closely, because accepting a bonus offer while a payout is pending turns that money back into bonus funds and puts it under a wagering requirement again. The withdrawal stops at that point and the balance is no longer real money you can take out.
Our preference for this part of the site is the low 1 EUR floor. A minimum deposit that small lets a new player see how the cashier, the verification step and the first withdrawal request work without tying up a large sum, and it makes the 5-day payout window easier to judge on a modest amount.
Two things the brand does not state: a maximum withdrawal amount per request or per month, and a fee schedule for deposits or payouts. Both belong in the cashier and the T&Cs, and support can confirm them for your account.
The strong points, in short:
The weaker points, in short:
The balance is reasonable for a player who deposits small amounts and wants crypto or an e-wallet alongside a card. Anyone planning to withdraw a large sum should settle the maximum and the fees with support before depositing, because neither figure appears in what the brand publishes.
The operator states up to 5 days for payouts. That is the casino’s own processing window; the time your bank or e-wallet provider needs afterwards is separate and not specified in the terms.
Money tied to an unfinished wagering requirement stays bonus funds and cannot be paid out. If you accept an offer while a withdrawal is pending, the request stops and the amount returns to bonus funds under the requirement, so finish or decline the bonus first.
The brand does not publish a maximum withdrawal amount. The cashier and the T&Cs are where the limit for your account and method would appear, and support can confirm it before you request a payout.
For a player who wants a small first deposit and a choice between cards, e-wallets and crypto, the set-up works: 1 EUR gets you in, and the 5-day payout window is stated plainly. The gaps are on the withdrawal side, where no maximum amount and no fee schedule are published. Ask support for both in writing before you deposit a larger sum, and read the bonus terms so a pending payout never turns back into bonus money. Leon Casino is operated by Pomadorro N.V. under a Curaçao licence.
Gambling is for adults only, 18+. If gambling stops being a pastime, free and confidential support services in the reader’s country can help. Play only with money you can afford to lose, and treat a bonus as no reason to deposit more than you planned.
This text draws on what the operator states about its payment methods and limits, and it was last updated in November 2026. We made no deposit or withdrawal ourselves. Where this text and the operator’s terms differ, the terms apply.